Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Evangeline Amores, DDS -  - General Dentist

Aesthetic Dental Center of Union Square

Evangeline Amores, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Financial District, San Francisco, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Evangeline Amores always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Evangeline Amores below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ring A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Really great service. I even when I go there*
Michael B.
Submitted 04/02/19
AWESOME!*
Lynn O.
Submitted 03/19/19
All great- very happy*
Leslie P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Very friendly staff and Dr. Amores was very friendly as well and super professional. I feel like I am in good hands with this dentist who cam highly recommended by a colleague.*
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr Amores and her team are stars! They are professinal, kind and fun to work with, not an easy accomplishment for dentistry. Who has a good time at their dentist? I do!*
Norman M.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have been with this Office for 52 years, and I have never had an occasion to regret it. *
Robert W.
Submitted 01/21/19
Always caring, efficient & complete dental care.*
JD S.
Submitted 12/18/18
Friendly staff!*
Sarah C.
Submitted 12/11/18
Excellent bed side manner!*
Careth W.
Submitted 12/03/18
It is always a great experience. She has been taking care of me for the last 20 years.*
Mitch B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent*
Michael E.
Submitted 11/05/18
Pain free, high tech, Dr Amores is a lovely and talented Dr! I have been her patient for 6 years now.*
Daniel B.
Submitted 10/20/18
Dr. Amores is great. Professional, engaged and friendly. I completely trust her recommendations. Her dental work is top notch. *
Julia R.
Submitted 06/06/18
Dr.Amores and her stuff are very helpful!*
Jane D.
Submitted 05/22/18
awesome*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance and Billing

At Aesthetic Dental Center of Union Square we are happy to work with you regarding insurance coverage for your treatment, including a flexible payment plan with CareCredit. We accept checks, cash or credit cards, and most traditional insurance plans. Please contact the office or see our Financial Coordinator for details. Financing Options CareCredit offers No Interest* financing, or low minimum monthly payment options, to help you pay for treatments and procedures your insurance doesn't cover. Use it when and how you want it. CareCredit can also be used for your family members, including your pets.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare