Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Evangeline Amores, DDS -  - General Dentist

Aesthetic Dental Center of Union Square

Evangeline Amores, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Financial District, San Francisco, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Evangeline Amores always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Evangeline Amores below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 07/05/21
We've worked together a long time! *
Clarence D.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr. Amores is the best!*
Edie N.
Submitted 03/08/21
Efficient, prompt, personalized, and clean!*
Phyllis G.
Submitted 11/28/20
I Love my Denist mrs. Amores she is so very nice and caring when i go for a visit n she takes good care of my teeth*
Katherine S.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Evangeline Amores is the best dentist I’ve ever had. She’s really nice and friendly to her patients. She’s always making sure you get what you deserved and your money is worth spending there. I highly recommend her. *
Mitch B.
Submitted 06/15/20
Fantastic! Everyone is amazing! Thank you all so much! *
Clarence D.
Submitted 06/15/20
Always comfortable! Always appreciative! Thank you and your staff for all being so kind and making this a great experience.*
Marvin L.
Submitted 12/15/19
The staff are always polite & professional ! Dr.Evangeline Amores I can truly say is the best ! I am at ease when I lie down in the chair & pleased after the cleaning process ! 100% *
Alan L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Amores is great! I depend on her and the friendly staff to keep my teeth healthy since I'm not always diligent on my end *
Jimmie W.
Submitted 08/26/19
U didn’t get my free vista*
Mary L.
Submitted 07/24/19
I had mouth pain and needed a same day appointment if possible. The staff was caring and thorough as they treated me and explained the options. I am so glad I took the personal time to get to the dentist. With Dr. Amores and her team, it is a delight, even when they are doing some major work on me! (And my smile and mouth already look and feel better).*
Marcia V.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Amores and her team are amazing!*
Linda W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Evangeline is the best dentist ever. Very professional and personable *
Aldrich R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great thorough work, my teeth feel so clean*
Linda W.
Submitted 07/02/19
I love the TLC I receive every time I go to a visit *
Brian M.
Submitted 05/19/19
For the last 15-years I have always received the best care. Bare none!*
Laura W.
Submitted 05/15/19
Filling and crown *
Daniel B.
Submitted 04/24/19
The Wait time to see the doctor was 30 minutes; More than I expected. The rest of the visit went well as usual.*
Ring A.
Submitted 04/03/19
Really great service. I even when I go there*
Michael B.
Submitted 04/02/19
AWESOME!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance and Billing

At Aesthetic Dental Center of Union Square we are happy to work with you regarding insurance coverage for your treatment, including a flexible payment plan with CareCredit. We accept checks, cash or credit cards, and most traditional insurance plans. Please contact the office or see our Financial Coordinator for details. Financing Options CareCredit offers No Interest* financing, or low minimum monthly payment options, to help you pay for treatments and procedures your insurance doesn't cover. Use it when and how you want it. CareCredit can also be used for your family members, including your pets.

Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
Principal Financial Group
UnitedHealthcare